Wolves X-C Series Announces Winners

Posted on 2010/10/23


The 2010 Wolves X-C Running Series wrapped up on Saturday and category winners were named in 14 different age groups.  Grande Prairie and area champions included:

Laurie Lyle                      Grand Masters Women

Jessica Elliot                   Open Women

Evan Paul                         Open Men

Alison Pilgrim                Junior High Girls

Anna Van Giessen        Senior Elementary Girls

The 17th Wolves X-Country Series included 8 stops at various venues throughout the Peace country since September 5.  A full list of Series winners is posted at https://bcorcorangprc.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/10wolvesseriesoverall1.pdf

Posted in: Uncategorized